• Leidenschaften
  • Wir
  • Köpfe
  • Kunden
  • Kontakt
  • Jobs
  • News
  • Ute Berens

    Office Managerin

    +49 (0)6591 9560-0

    ute.berens@konzept92.de

    Angela Schmitz

    Buchhalterin

    +49 (0)6591 9560-18

    angela.schmitz@konzept92.de

    Lina Jabs

    Kommunikationsdesignerin
    (Bachelor of Arts)

    +49 (0)6591 9560-16

    lina.jabs@konzept92.de

    Joachim Grohs

    Dipl.-designer fh

    +49 (0)6591 9560-15

    joachim.grohs@konzept92.de

    Annika Dahm

    Mediengestalterin

    +49 (0)6591 9560-24

    annika.dahm@konzept92.de

    Hartmut Adolphy

    Bereichsleiter Medien

    +49 (0)6591 9560-17

    hartmut.adolphy@konzept92.de

    Ulrike Bücking

    Mediaberaterin

    +49 (0)6591 9560-33

    ulrike.buecking@konzept92.de

    Dieter Schmitz

    Geschäftsführer

    +49 (0)6591 9560-11

    dieter.schmitz@konzept92.de

    Kurt Daun

    Geschäftsführer

    +49 (0)6591 9560-0

    kurt.daun@konzept92.de